Tour Packages http://www.l2th.in Tour Packages Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:41:18 +0530 en-us http://www.l2th.in Shillong the Scotland of India Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/shillong-the-scotlandof-india-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/shillong-the-scotlandof-india-tour.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Gods Own Country Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/kerala-gods-own-country-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/kerala-gods-own-country-tour.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Manipur & Nagaland Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/manipur-nagaland-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/manipur-nagaland-tour.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shillong Tour - Scotland of India http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/shillong-tour-scotlandof-india.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/shillong-tour-scotlandof-india.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Tour - Gods Own Country http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/kerala-tour-gods-own-country.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/kerala-tour-gods-own-country.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Andaman Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/andaman-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/andaman-tour.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjeeling - The Queen of Hills Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-the-queenof-hills-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-the-queenof-hills-tour.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Gangtok & Darjeeling Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5N/6D Yuksom, Pelling & Ravangla Tour http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/5n6d-yuksom-pelling-ravangla-tour.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/5n6d-yuksom-pelling-ravangla-tour.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 9N / 10DChnadigarh-shimla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-chandigarh http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/9n-10dchnadigarh-shimla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-chandigarh.htm http://www.l2th.in/holiday-packages/9n-10dchnadigarh-shimla-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-chandigarh.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days