Testimonials

Contact Us

Live2travel Holidays

Plot No. 18, State Bank, Garden, Thakurpukur, Thakurpukur, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700063, India

Mobile : +91-9064054476,7478328835


Review by Madhumita Sardar

5/5

Can't thank enough for this amazing trip.... U made the whole trip very much exciting.... Its our second trip to Lepchaghat, Sandakphu & Tumling with u after Goa.... And many more to go.... Again thank u so much dada....😊😊😊😊 Madhumita Sardar

Services Used : Hotel Booking, Travel Package

Review by Achintya Dey

Thank you Barman for your nice arrangements for our train journey and accommodation at Deoghar. It was a very nice trip and we enjoyed a lot.

Services Used : Hotel Booking, Rail Ticketing Services

Review by monty

Visited Shillong n Guwahati in the month of March 2018. Their arrangement was excellent. I can suggest others to go with them.

Review by Rabin Basak

4/5

Thanks to Live2Travel Holidays and special thanks to Achinta da for arranging such a fun and memorable trip to Digha and Mandarmoni and I hope that you will arrange such wonderful trips in future also

Services Used : Hotel Booking

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 06 Jan 2021

Dear Rabin Basak

Thanks Mr. Basak. We will definitely take care in future also

Review by Manali Basu

4/5

Hello everyone, I am Manali Basu, you may not know me. I live in Howrah. 28.11.20 my husband and I, plan for Digha, We decided that next morning we will start our journey, but we had no idea about the hotel, so we contacted Live2travel Holidays. It was the right decision. It was such a beautiful hotel, as per our choice it was reasonable too, Room was excellent, with awesome service. I am sharing a YouTube video link, where you can see few glimpses of hotel. Thanks a lot Live2travelholidays..πŸ–οΈπŸŒŠ

Services Used : Hotel Booking

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 06 Jan 2021

Dear Manali Basu

Thanks Ms. Manali Basu

Review by Sarabindu Pal

5/5

Thanks to Live2travel Holidays for guiding me through such a wonderful trip at Digha. The fooding and lodging facilities were flawless and excellentπŸ‘ŒπŸ». It would be my pleasure to go for such a memorable trip again. I am thankful πŸ™

Services Used : Hotel Booking

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 29 Oct 2020

Dear Sarabindu Pal

Dear Mr S Pal thank u very much for this wonderful comments.

Review by Tuhin Koley

3/5

Kamarpukur, Jairambati ghure back to Kolkata. Hotel room and service is so so. Location wise very good as it is very near to the Math. They serve hot lunch and dinner. Overall we had a nice trip, particularly, my mother in law had a wonderful time in sightseeing. We all enjoyed.

Services Used : Hotel Booking

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 04 Apr 2020

Dear Tuhin Koley

Thanks Mr Tuhin Koley for your feedback.

Review by Indranil Santra

5/5

Thank you Live2travel for this lovely trip to Andaman. Special thanks to Barman sir for the perfect planning..... Excellent place to visit.

Services Used : Travel Package

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 06 Feb 2020

Dear Indranil Santra

Thank you very much Mr. & Mrs. Santra

Review by Jayeeta Chakroborty

5/5

We the VMSians thoroughly enjoyed the trip. It was really wonderful. Thanks a lot for attending and fulfilling each and every need and demands of us. It was really a great experience to travel with Live2travel. Special thanks to Mr. Barman and Mr. Shymal for the perfect planning.

Services Used : Travel Package

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 06 Feb 2020

Dear Jayeeta Chakroborty

Thank you very much Jayeeta Madam

Review by Madhumita Sardar

5/5

Thank u so much dada for arranging this lovely trip at Goa.... Hotel and entire package was awesome....

Services Used : Hotel Booking, Travel Package

Live2travel Holidays

Response from : Live2travel Holidays

Responded on : 07 Feb 2020

Dear Madhumita Sardar

Thank u very much Mr. & Mrs. Sardar

Review by Subhra Chatterjee

5/5

Each & every trip was unique & v systematically organized with v good food & fun filled entertainment programmes for the students. The senior group trip was a two day educational excursion to Mython.I was lucky enough to have been able to accompany the students .It was a v enjoyable overnight journey by comfortable buses.The stay in hotel Panorama was indeed a luxurious stay with sumptuous food & variety of rides at the adjacent Amusement park.It was indeed a very well planned tour designed by Mr Achinta, Mr Shymal & Mr Dipankar who shouldered all the responsibilities of the students with smiling faces .Along with the students ,we all enjoyed every moment of the trip. My best wishes to the wonderful team of Live2 travel HolidaysπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Review by Saheli Ghosh Basu

5/5

Just completed Bhavans senior students excursions...a memorable one....Mr.Achinta and Mr. Shymal Saha thanks for your attention to details and organising so well .....definitely looking forward for many more tours with live2travel holidays...regards and best wishes....

Review by Sukanta Roy

5/5

Achinta da ,Thanks to you for arranging the tour of Kerala. It was just awesome. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ Munnar, Varkala, Hotels are excellent. Alleppey house boat was just like a *** hotel.

Review by Technical S

3/5

Visited Shillong n Guwahati in the month of March 2018. Their arrangement was excellent. I can suggest others to go with them.

Review by shreya g

3/5

A good travel guide to rely upon.. Great service.. Luxurious accommodations..

Review by Monami B

3/5

For last two years they are excellently coordinating our school excursions. All the students including teachers are extremely happy on them. I suggest Live2travel Holidays to any educational institutions, who keep performing educational trip every year. Keep up the spirit.

Review by Amal Barman

5/5

Good

Review by Kazi Rahaman

5/5

Excellent

Review by Aniruddha Sengupta

3/5

Live2travel holidays is the best tour operator.

Review by Shyamal Saha

5/5

We went to gangtok. Theire arrangements are exelent.


1 2 Next »

Post Your Testimonials